Finance Bursaries

Bursaries for Finance students in South Africa 2023: Are you looking for Finance bursaries in South Africa 2023? In this article, I will provide you with details on the various available bursaries to study Finance in South Africa 2023, how to submit your application online and other related information.

Application is currently open for Finance bursaries in South Africa 2023. If you have a passion for numbers and for keeping order, you may be best suited to a career in the Finance sector.

There are many large corporations seeking to help students gain qualifications into the finance field by way of a bursary programme.

Whether you intend on studying towards a Finance degree/ diploma/ certificate, here are a list of big companies offering Finance degrees and scholarships for South African students in need of financial assistance to complete their studies.

Finance bursaries in South Africa 2023

If this sounds like a career path you would be interested in following, here are a list of Finance bursaries in South Africa 2023 to apply for:

  1. ABSA BMI Bursary
  2. Air Products South Africa (Pty) Limited Bursary
  3. Alfeco Bursary
  4. Altron Bill Venter Academy Bursary
  5. Astron Energy Bursary
  6. AVI Limited Bursary
  7. AWS Skills Development Bursary
  8. BANKSETA / UKZN Outstanding Student Debt Fund
  9. Bester Bursary & Graduate Development Programme
  10. BEKA Schréder Bursary
  11. Black Mountain Study Trust Bursary
  12. Bridgestone Bursary
  13. Bushbuckridge Local Municipality Bursary
  14. Cape Agulhas Municipality Bursary
  15. Capitec Bank Bursary
  16. Cederberg Municipality Bursary
  17. Cipla Bursary
  18. City of Cape Town Bursary
  19. City of Johannesburg Bursary
  20. CSG Bursary
  21. dentsu SA Bursary
  22. Department of Correctional Services Bursary
  23. Department of Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism (EC) Bursary
  24. Drakenstein Municipality Bursary
  25. DRDGOLD Bursary
  26. Dr Xolani Mkhwanazi South32 Bursary
  27. Element Six Bursary
  28. Ephraim Mogale Local Municipality Bursary
  29. Eric and Charmaine Mabuza Scholarship
  30. Fairtree Bursary
  31. FASSET Bursary
  32. FMCSA Ford Bursary
  33. Garden Cities Bursary
  34. Garden Route District Municipality Bursary
  35. Gauteng Department of Social Development Bursary
  36. Gert Sibande District Municipality Bursary
  37. Gold Fields Ltd Bursary
  38. Gold One Bursary
  39. Grandslots Bursary
  40. GrandWest Bursary
  41. Hessequa Local Municipality Bursary
  42. Hollywood Foundation Bursary
  43. Industrial Development Corporation (IDC) Bursary
  44. Illovo Sugar Ltd Bursary
  45. Imerys Refractory Bursary
  46. Investec Bursary
  47. INSETA Bursary
  48. ISFAP Bursary
  49. Islamic Relief Bursary
  50. Johannesburg Water Bursary
  51. John Thompson Bursary
  52. J.P. Morgan Bursary
  53. Kuehne + Nagel Inzuzo Trust Bursary
  54. KwaDukuza Municipality Bursary
  55. KwaZulu-Natal Government Bursaries
  56. Land Bank Bursary
  57. Langeberg Municipality Bursary
  58. Limpopo Department of Public Works Bursary
  59. Limpopo Provincial Treasury Bursary
  60. MANCOSA Bursary
  61. Marula Platinum Bursary
  62. Mastercard Foundation Scholarship
  63. Mbuyelo Bursary
  64. Mercedes-Benz Bursary
  65. Milliman Scholarship
  66. Mossel Bay Municipality Bursary
  67. Mpumalanga Provincial Government Bursary
  68. National Housing Finance Corporation (NHFC) Bursary
  69. NESP Scholarship
  70. Nestlés Future Talent Bursary
  71. Ninety One Bursary
  72. Nkangala District Municipality Bursary
  73. Northam Zondereinde Mine Bursary
  74. North West Provincial Government Bursaries
  75. NUMSA Bursary
  76. Oasis Bursary
  77. Old Mutual Imfundo Trust Scholarship
  78. Overberg District Municipality Bursary
  79. Overstrand Municipality Bursary
  80. Palabora Mining Company Bursary
  81. Pilanesberg Platinum Mines (PPM) Bursary
  82. Pretune SIM Card Bursary
  83. Prince Albert Municipality Bursary
  84. Pyrotec Bursary
  85. Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS)
  86. Ratlou Local Municipality Bursary
  87. Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone (RBIDZ) Bursary
  88. Ritluka Resources Bursary
  89. Rio Tinto/ Richards Bay Minerals (RBM) Bursary
  90. Road Traffic Infringement Agency Bursary
  91. Rosond Bursary
  92. Royal Bafokeng Platinum Bursary
  93. Rustenburg Municipality Bursary
  94. Sage Bursary
  95. Saldanha Bay Municipality Bursary
  96. Samancor Chrome Bursary
  97. Santam Bursary
  98. Sasria Bursary
  99. South African Property Owners Association (SAPOA) Bursary
  100. South African Forestry Company Limited (SAFCOL) Bursary
  101. South African Reserve Bank Bursary
  102. Standard Bank Bursary
  103. Stanlib Bursary
  104. Stellenbosch Municipality Bursary
  105. Sun City Resort Bursary
  106. Swartland Municipality Bursary
  107. Talksure Bursary
  108. TCTA (Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority) Bursary
  109. Thebe Foundation Dr EJ Mabuza Bursary
  110. Theewaterskloof Municipality Bursary
  111. TOTAL Bursary
  112. Toyota South Africa Motors Bursary
  113. Transport Education Training Authority (TETA) Bursary
  114. Truworths Bursary
  115. Ubuhlebezwe Municipality Bursary
  116. UWC/ INSETA Bursary
  117. Vhembe District Municipality Mayoral Bursary
  118. Volkswagen Community Trust Bursary
  119. Volkswagen Group South Africa (VWSA) Bursary
  120. Voltex Bursary
  121. W&RSETA Bursary
  122. Western Cape Provincial Treasury Bursary